Max Seunik   DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR   max@youngdiplomats.ca   @maxseunik
 
Liz Bremner   CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER   liz@youngdiplomats.ca

Liz Bremner

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

[email protected]

 
 
Taylor Lew    TREASURER   taylor@youngdiplomats.ca

Taylor Lew

TREASURER

[email protected]

 
 
Sydney Oakes   CO-LEAD STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS   sydney@youngdiplomats.ca

Sydney Oakes

CO-LEAD STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

[email protected]

 
Lionel Widmer   BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR   lionel@youngdiplomats.ca    @lionel_widmer

Lionel Widmer

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

[email protected]
@lionel_widmer

 
 
Jessica Condemi   COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR   jessica@youngdiplomats.ca

Jessica Condemi

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

[email protected]

 
 
 
Sarah Mariani   DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT   sarah_m@youngdiplomats.ca    @Sarah_Mariani

Sarah Mariani

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

[email protected]
@Sarah_Mariani